Search API Federated Solr (7.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Remove field
ko: 필드 삭제하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: New field
ko: 새로운 필드

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: No results text
ko: 결과 없음 문구
