Search API Location (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Handler
zh: 处理程序

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Miles
zh: 英里

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Kilometers
zh: 公里

en: radius
zh: 半径

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
zh: 选过选中的话，数字将被四舍五入。

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定小数点后面可以包含几位小数。

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为小数点。

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为千位分隔符。

en: Select field
zh: 选择字段

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定值

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千位标记
