Search API Location (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Miles
ko: 마일

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Round
ko: 반올림

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
ko: 선택하면 숫자는 반올림됩니다.

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
ko: 소수점 이후 인쇄할 자릿수를 지정합니다.

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
ko: 소수점으로 사용할 단일 문자입니다.

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
ko: 천 단위 구분 기호로 사용할 단일 문자입니다.

en: Fixed value
ko: 고정 값

en: Thousands marker
ko: 천단위 구분자
