Search API Location (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定多少位數位在小數點後列印。

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪個字元作為小數點。

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪個字元作為千位數分隔符號。

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定數值

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千元分隔號
