Search API Value Mapping (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Remove field
ko: 필드 삭제하기

en: New field
ko: 새로운 필드

en: New field name
ko: 새로운 필드의 이름

en: @label (@name)
ko: @label(@name)
