Search API multi-index searches (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Search API Query
ko: 검색 API 큐

en: Query will be generated and run using the Search API.
ko: 쿼리 생성 및 검색 API를 사용하여 실행됩니다.

en: (No information available)
ko: (정보 없음)

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: Renders a single entity in a specific view mode (e.g. teaser).
ko: 특정보기 모드 (예를 들어 티저)에서 하나의 개체를 렌더링합니다.
