Search API multi-index searches (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Relevance
zh: 相关度

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Single term
zh: 单一词汇

en: Multiple terms
zh: 多个词汇

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Direct query
zh: 直接查询

en: The query is interpreted as a single keyword, maybe containing spaces or special characters.
zh: 查询被解释为一个单词，可能包含空格或特殊字符。

en: The entity's ID.
zh: 实体的 ID。

en: Fulltext search
zh: 全文搜索

en: Search several or all fulltext fields at once.
zh: 一次搜索一些或全部全文字段。

en: Search API Query
zh: 搜索 API 查询

en: Query will be generated and run using the Search API.
zh: 使用搜索 API 会生成查询并运行。

en: (No information available)
zh: （ 没有可用的信息 ）

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Unknown parse mode: @mode.
zh: 未知解析模式：@mode。

en: Trying to search on field @field which is no indexed fulltext field.
zh: 搜索没有索引全文字段的@field字段。

en: Trying to sort on unknown field @field.
zh: 排序未知@field字段

en: Trying to sort on field @field of illegal type @type.
zh: 排序非法类型@type的@field字段。
