Search API multi-index searches (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 繞過權限檢查
