Search API Multi Index Facets (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Display for searches
zh: 搜索显示

en: For all except the selected
zh: 选择的摘要

en: Only for the selected
zh: 只为选择的

en: Search IDs
zh: 搜索 IDs

en: complex query
zh: 复杂查询

en: Search service: @name
zh: 搜索服务：@name

en: Filter by @type.
zh: 按@type过滤。

en: This index uses a server that does not support facet functionality.
zh: 索引使用服务器不支持切面功能。

en: all items
zh: 所有项目

en: (Caution: This may perform very poorly for large result sets.)
zh: （ 警告：庞大的结果集执行效率极差 ）
