Search API Pages (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Your search yielded no results.
zh: 没有符合您本次搜索的记录。

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Create page
zh: 创建页面

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 输入关键字

en: Results per page
zh: 每页多少条

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Current user's language
zh: 当前用户的语言

en: Default site language
zh: 默认站点语言

en: Single term
zh: 单一词汇

en: Multiple terms
zh: 多个词汇

en: Direct query
zh: 直接查询

en: The query is interpreted as a single keyword, maybe containing spaces or special characters.
zh: 查询被解释为一个单词，可能包含空格或特殊字符。

en: Query type
zh: 查询类型

en: Searched fields
zh: 搜索的字段

en: Select the fields that will be searched. If no fields are selected, all available fulltext fields will be searched.
zh: 搜索要索引的字段。如果没选择字段，所有可用的全文字段都可以被搜索。

en: Delete search page
zh: 删除搜索页面

en: Search page
zh: 搜索页面

en: Search pages
zh: 搜索页面

en: Add search page
zh: 添加搜索页面

en: Edit search page
zh: 编辑搜索页面

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Enable spell check
zh: 启用拼写检查

en: search page
zh: 搜索页面
