Search API Pages (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Your search yielded no results.
ko: 생성된 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Enter your keywords
ko: 키워드 입력

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Current user's language
ko: 현재 사용자의 언어

en: Default site language
ko: 사이트 기본 언어

en: In code
ko: 코드

en: <ul>
    <li>Check if your spelling is correct.</li>
    <li>Remove quotes around phrases to search for each word individually. <em>bike shed</em> will often show more results than <em>&quot;bike shed&quot;</em>.</li>
    <li>Consider loosening your query with <em>OR</em>. <em>bike OR shed</em> will often show more results than <em>bike shed</em>.</li>
    </ul>
ko: <ul>
    <li>철자가 정확한지 확인해 보세요.</li>
    <li>개별 단어들을 각각 검색할 수 있도록 문구를 둘러싼 따옴표를 삭제해 보세요. 보통 <em>bike shed</em>가 <em>&quot;bike shed&quot;</em>보다 더 많은 검색 결과를 보여줍니다.</li>
    <li><em>OR</em>를 사용해서 질의를 좀 느슨하게 만들어 보세요. 보통 <em>bike OR shed</em>가 <em>bike shed</em>보다 더 많은 검색 결과를 보여줍니다.</li>
    </ul>

en: Query type
ko: 쿼리 유형

en: Search page
ko: 검색 페이지

en: Search pages
ko: 검색 페이지

en: Add search page
ko: 검색 페이지 추가

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
