Search API pages (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Your search yielded no results.
zh: 您的搜尋沒有結果回傳。

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 輸入關鍵字

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: <ul>
    <li>Check if your spelling is correct.</li>
    <li>Remove quotes around phrases to search for each word individually. <em>bike shed</em> will often show more results than <em>&quot;bike shed&quot;</em>.</li>
    <li>Consider loosening your query with <em>OR</em>. <em>bike OR shed</em> will often show more results than <em>bike shed</em>.</li>
    </ul>
zh: <ul>
    <li>請檢查您是否有打錯字。</li>
    <li>去掉句子外面的引號，單獨搜尋每個關鍵字：<em>"電腦 網路"</em> 的搜尋結果會比 <em>電腦 網路</em> 少。</li>
    <li>試著使用 <em>OR</em> 來擴大您的搜尋範圍：<em>電腦 網路</em> 的搜尋結果會比 <em>電腦 OR 網路</em> 少。</li>
    </ul>

en: Query type
zh: 資料庫查詢類型

en: Search page
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: Search pages
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: Add search page
zh: 新增搜尋頁面

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
