Search API ranges (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스
