Search API ranges (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: To
zh: 轉向網址

en: From
zh: 原始網址

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引
