Search API saved searches (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Base path
zh: 基路径

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: E-mails
zh: 电子邮件

en: View URL
zh: 查看URL

en: Search page
zh: 搜索页面

en: Display for searches
zh: 搜索显示

en: For all except the selected
zh: 选择的摘要

en: Only for the selected
zh: 只为选择的

en: Search IDs
zh: 搜索 IDs
