Search API Saved Searches (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Link label
ko: 링크 레이블

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Base path
ko: 기본 경로

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: E-mails
ko: 이메일

en: Search page
ko: 검색 페이지
