Search API saved searches (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: E-mails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete URL
zh: 刪除網址

en: Search page
zh: 搜尋頁面
