Search API Solr Search (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Solr service
ko: Solr 서비스
