Search API Solr Booster (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Active
ko: 활동
