Search API Sphinx (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 한계
