Search API stats (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: anonymous
ko: 익명사용자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Top search phrases
ko: 상위 검색 문구

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시
