Search API stats (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Server name
zh: 服务器名称

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Top search phrases
zh: 热门搜索

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）
