Search API stats (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Top search phrases
zh: 熱門搜尋關鍵字

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
