Search API Xunsearch (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Xunsearch string
zh: 迅搜字符串

en: Xunsearch numeric
zh: 迅搜数值

en: Xunsearch date
zh: 迅搜日期

en: Xunsearch id
zh: 迅搜ID

en: Xunsearch title
zh: 迅搜标题

en: Xunsearch body
zh: 迅搜正文

en: XunSearch
zh: 迅搜

en: Offers an implementation of the Search API that uses an xunsearch server for indexing content.
zh: 提供 Search API 后端的一种实现，使用迅搜服务器进行内容索引。

en: Use scws to tokenizer strings
zh: 使用 scws 进行字符串分词

en: scws is a Chinese tokenizer helper used by Xunsearch, but you can use it separately.
zh: scws 是迅搜使用的中文分词工具，但是也可以单独使用。

en: SCWS tokenizer method method
zh: scws 分词方式选择

en: SCWS PHP extension
zh: scws php 扩展
