Search Autocomplete (7.x-3.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Master
ko: 마스터
