Search Autocomplete (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Displays nodes in the JSON data format.
zh: 以JSON数据文档的格式显示节点。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
