Search by Page (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: results
ko: 결과

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: access denied
ko: 접근 거부됨

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: URL path
ko: URL 경로
