Search by Page (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: new
zh: 新

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: default
zh: 默认

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: results
zh: 结果

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Search for
zh: 查找

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 请输入关键字。

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: 1 second
zh: 1 秒

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: not found
zh: 无法找到

en: Number of items to index per cron run
zh: 每次cron运行时索引条目的数量

en: URL path
zh: URL 路径
