Search configuration (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Enter your keywords
ko: 키워드 입력

en: Containing any of the words
ko: 적어도 한 단어를 포함

en: Containing the phrase
ko: 정확한 문구 포함

en: Containing none of the words
ko: 다음 단어들 없이

en: Only of the type(s)
ko: 다음 종류(들)에서만

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: Use search
ko: 검색 사용하기

en: Use advanced search
ko: 고급 검색 사용하기
