Search configuration (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 輸入關鍵字

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 只有該類型。

en: Below
zh: 下方

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: Use search
zh: 使用搜尋

en: Use advanced search
zh: 使用進階搜尋
