Search configuration (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 输入关键字

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 仅在内容类型

en: label
zh: 标签

en: Use search
zh: 使用搜索

en: Use advanced search
zh: 使用高级搜索

en: Submit button
zh: 提交按钮

en: %field settings
zh: %field 设置

en: Hide this field
zh: 隐藏这个字段

en: machine name(s)
zh: 机器名
