Search Files (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드
