Search Files (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: [sec]
zh: [秒]

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Directories
zh: 目录

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Save and add another
zh: 保存并添加一个

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板
