Search Log (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Master
ko: 마스터
