Search Log (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: This week
zh: 本周

en: This month
zh: 本月

en: This year
zh: 今年

en: Clear log
zh: 清除日志

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
