Search API Multi Aggregate (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Remove field
ko: 필드 삭제하기

en: Add new field
ko: 새로운 필드 추가

en: New field
ko: 새로운 필드

en: New field name
ko: 새로운 필드의 이름
