Searchcloud Block (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Hide
ko: 감추기
