Searchcloud Block (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Add term
zh: 新增次分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏
