Searchcloud Block (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Edit term
zh: 编辑术语

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏
