Searchlight (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Node access
zh: 節點存取

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示

en: <No value>
zh: <無數值>

en: Base table
zh: 基資料表

en: Configure relevance settings for search and other indexing options.
zh: 設定搜尋及索引的相關選項
