Security Kit (7.x-1.12-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Policy
zh: 策略

en: Preload
zh: 预加载
