SecKit Override (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承
