SecKit Override (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Overrides
ko: 재정의

en: Inherit
ko: 상속
