SecKit Override (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Overrides
zh: 覆盖

en: Inherit
zh: 继承
