Secure Notes (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: Delete Selected
zh: 删除选中的

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: About
zh: 关于

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Uses
zh: 使用
