Secure Notes (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: About
ko: 소개

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Uses
ko: 사용
