Secure Notes (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Delete Selected
zh: 刪除所選擇的

en: other
zh: 其他

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Uses
zh: 使用
