Secure Share / Social Share Privacy (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필
