Secure Share / Social Share Privacy (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔
