Secure Site (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Password reset
zh: 密码重置
